• banner1
  • banner2
  • banner3

SAFPA Market Survey Press Release

SAFPA Market Survey Press Release  read more ...

SAFPA Market Survey Presentation

SAFPA Market Survey Presentation  read more ...
2018/2019 SAFPA Council Members
  Name Company Company and position Email
President Dustin Pereira Hydac (Pty) Ltd Fluid Engineering Manager dustin.pereira@hydac.com dustinbeastpereira@gmail.com
Vice President Pieter vd Westhuizen Pirtek Southern Africa Training and Technical Co-ordinator wessie@pirtek.co.za
Council Member Willem Gijzelaar Hytec Holdings(Pty) Ltd Group Marketing Manager - Communications willem.gijzelaar@hyhold.co.za
Council Member Trainer Russell Gill Engineering and Hydraulic Services (Pty) Ltd r.gill@mweb.co.za
Council Member Michael Abbot CT Hydraulics (nqoba)(Pty) Ltd Director michael@cthydraulics.co.za
Council Member Manny Vieira SMC Pneumatics Regional Sales Manager mvieira@smcza.co.za
Council Member Ryno Landman BMG World rynol@bmgworld.net
Council Member Eugene Tondolo Axiom eugene@axiom.org.za tondolo@gmail.com
Council Member Hannes Otto Festo hannes.otto@festo.com
Technical Information
Education & Training