• banner1
  • banner2
  • banner3
Announcements

SAFPA Market Survey Press Release

SAFPA Market Survey Press Release  read more ...

SAFPA Market Survey Presentation

SAFPA Market Survey Presentation  read more ...

AGM

TBA soon 

Training Course

TBA soon 

The next Event

TBA soon 

Technical Meeting

TBA soon 
2018/2019 SAFPA Council Members
Name Company Company and position Email
President Dustin Pereira Hydac (Pty) Ltd Fluid Engineering Manager dustin.pereira@hydac.com dustinbeastpereira@gmail.com
Vice President Pieter vd Westhuizen Pirtek Southern Africa Training and Technical Co-ordinator wessie@pirtek.co.za
Council Member Willem Gijzelaar Hytec Holdings(Pty) Ltd Group Marketing Manager - Communications willem.gijzelaar@hyhold.co.za
Council Member Trainer Russell Gill Engineering and Hydraulic Services (Pty) Ltd r.gill@mweb.co.za
Council Member Michael Abbot CT Hydraulics (nqoba)(Pty) Ltd Director michael@cthydraulics.co.za
Council Member Manny Vieira SMC Pneumatics Regional Sales Manager manny.vieira@telkomsa.net mvieira@smcpneumatics.co.za
Council Member Ryno Landman BMG World rynol@bmgworld.net
Council Member Eugene Tondolo Axiom eugene@axiom.org.za tondolo@gmail.com
Council Member Hannes Otto Festo hannes.otto@festo.com
Secretary Brian Townsend CTR Finance ctr2@mweb.co.za brt@mweb.co.za
Trainer Walter Zimmerman Hytrain hytrain@iburst.co.za
Technical Information
Education & Training