• banner1
  • banner2
  • banner3
Announcements

SAFPA Market Survey Press Release

SAFPA Market Survey Press Release  read more ...

SAFPA Market Survey Presentation

SAFPA Market Survey Presentation  read more ...

AGM

TBA soon 

Training Course

TBA soon 

The next Event

TBA soon 

Technical Meeting

TBA soon 
2019 Events Calendar
Month Date Day Event Venue
February 7 Thursday SAFPA Council Meeting TBA
  21 Thursday SAFPA Technical Meeting Italian Club
March 7 Thursday SAFPA Council Meeting TBA
  14 Thursday SAFPA Technical Meeting Italian Club
  21 Thursday Public holiday Human Rights Day
April 4 Thursday SAFPA Council Meeting TBA
  19 Friday Public holiday Good Friday
  21 Sunday Public holiday Easter Sunday
  22 Monday Public holiday Family Day
  27 Saturday Public holiday Freedom Day
May 1 Wednesday Public holiday Workers Day
  9 Thursday SAFPA Council Meeting TBA
  16 Thursday SAFPA AGM Italian CC
June 13 Thursday SAFPA Council Meeting TBA
  16 Sunday Public holiday Youth Day
  16 Monday Public holiday Youth Day
  20 Thursday SAFPA Technical Meeting Italian CC
July 4 Thursday SAFPA Council Meeting TBA
  18 Thursday SAFPA Technical Meeting Italian Club
  26 Friday SAFPA Christmas in July Dinner tba
August 8 Thursday SAFPA Council Meeting TBA
  9 Friday Public holiday Women's Day
  22 Thursday SAFPA Technical Meeting Italian Club
  TBA Friday SAFPA Cycle Race TBA
September 5 Thursday SAFPA Council Meeting TBA
  TBA Wednesday SAFPA Golf Day TBA
  19 Thursday SAFPA Technical Meeting Italian CC
  24 Tuesday Public holiday Heritage Day
October 3 Thursday SAFPA Council Meeting TBA
  17 Thursday SAFPA Technical Meeting Italian CC
November 7 Thursday SAFPA Council Meeting TBA
  10 Sunday SAFPA Six-a-side Soccer Boksburg
  21 Thursday SAFPA Technical Meeting Italian CC
December 5 Thursday SAFPA Council Meeting Bryanston CC
Technical Information
Education and Training